The staff and leadership here at Thrive Church is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them.

  • Keith Rowell

    Executive Pastor/Campus Pastor Chesterfield

    Keith oversees our Chesterfield Campus. If you are interested in serving or getting plugged into a small group, email him at keith@thrivechurch.me


  • mark thomas

    CAMPUS PASTOR RICHMOND CITY CAMPUS

    Pastor Mark is our campus pastor at the Thrive Richmond Campus. He oversees all aspects of ministry at the Richmond Campus. Connect with him mark@thrivechurch.me


  • jUSTIN MORRIS

    OPERATIONS PASTOR (BOTH CAMPUSES)

    Justin handles the operations of the church. He oversees administration, finances, and facilities as well as working with various ministry teams and leading small groups. Connect with him at justin@thrivechurch.me


  • Brooks and Lauren Rogers

    Worship Leader (both campuses)

    Brooks and Lauren have led worship for many years. They have a passion for seeing people to connect to God through the music and arts. Connect with them at worship@thrivechurch.me

  • BONNIE CONRAD

    THRIVE KIDS DIRECTOR (PRE-K THRU 5TH) chesterfield

    Bonnie has been serving in kids ministry for over 15 years. She loves to teach kids the Bible in creative ways. You can find her most Sundays at the Kids Sign In Table in our foyer. Connect with her at bonnie@thrivechurch.me

  • VICTOR CANAS

    MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

    Victor works in updating the website information as well as our videos, pictures, sermon designs, etc. Connect with him at media@thrivechurch.me

  • BRIAN SEYMOUR

    CARE PASTOR AND FIRST IMPRESSIONS TEAM DIRECTOR

    Brian Seymour oversees our First Impressions Team and also serves as a Care Pastor for those who are sick, shut-in and in need of assistance. Brian owns the Drafting Shoppe, Granite Services, and holds a Masters Degree from Southwestern Christian University. Connect with him at brian@thrivechurch.me

  • TIFFENY THOMAS

    KIDS DIRECTOR (AGES PRE-K THRU 5TH) RICHMOND CAMPUS

    Tiffeny has a passion for leading kids into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ. Tiffeny is also Mark's wife and has a full time job keeping our Richmond Campus pastor in "line." 

  • AARON ZIERK

    RICHMOND CAMPUS ASSOCIATE PASTOR

    Aaron Zierk works in the Coast Guard, and serves as our Associate Campus Pastor at the Richmond Campus. He helps lead, manage, organize and offer pastoral ministry to the congregation. Connect with Aaron at aaron@thrivechurch.me

  • REV. ALYESE HARRIS

    PRAYER TEAM LEADER AND ASSISTANT PASTOR

    Pastor Alyese has many years of experience in ministry. She is one of Thrive's Board Members. She also oversees our prayer counselor ministry and toddlers oversight ministry. You will find her in our prayer area on Sunday mornings behind the stage area praying for God to move at Thrive on Sundays. Connect with her at  alyese@thrivechurch.me